Skip to content
For emergency or crisis assistance, go to your local emergency department or call 911.
Give the Gift of Hope with Your Donation

Meet The Team

Group of people in therapy

Our Staff

Ann Marie Mac Donald

Executive Director and CEO

Madeline Surman

Program Coordinator, Peer Support Worker

Dr. Rosalie Steinberg

Sunnybrook Hospital Psychiatrist, Consultant

Sana Patel

Peer Support Worker, and Coordinator

Raysha Vijendran

Clinical Intake Coordinator and Community Navigator

Amanda Amaya Rodriguez

Peer Support Worker

Ruston Baldwin

Peer Support Worker, Family Matters

John Lindblad

Content Editor

Roy Bonadonna

Peer Support Worker

Kirti Khanna

Social Media Coordinator

Melissa Wllms

Mental Health Counsellor, Family Matters

Hammad Ali

Fundraising and Communications Coordinator 

Natasha Seeram

Mental Health Counsellor

Andrew Kcomt

Knowledge Translation and Research Manager

Bart Campbell

Peer Support Worker

Minh H. Tran

Finance Manager

Who We Are

Michael Deane

Board Chair

Martin Simmons

Vice Chair | Executive Committee Member

Stuart Baltman

Executive Committee Member

Sharon Cohen

Executive Committee Member

Joe Li

Treasurer | Executive Committee Member

Peter Lane

Board Member

Lindsay Cader

Board Member